Changing User Permissions - User Access Rights (Video)
This guide will provide an overview of Permission rights. Permission rights are assigned to individual users to allow them to access, or not, pages and content within a site. By default, all users will be set up as Registered Users. Please note – this guide should be viewed in conjunction with the Creating Role Groups and Roles guide.