Changing User Permissions - User Access Rights

This guide will provide an overview of permission rights. Permission rights are assigned to individual users to allow them to access, or not, pages and content within a site. By default, all users will be set up as Registered Users. Please note – this guide should be viewed in conjunction with the  Creating Role Groups and Roles guide.