Cancel My Subscription
You can cancel your MyHub subscription at any time. Once the cancellation request has been processed your MyHub site and all of the data will be deleted, there is no way to restore or recover this information. On that basis and for security purposes we only take cancellation requests from verified MyHub Site Administrators via a quick call with our support team. Please click here to contact MyHub support.